Menu

A Virtual Meeting with Walker’s Families in China

Please join Head of School Meera Viswanathan for a special gathering for Chinese students and parents recapping the past semester, offering the latest campus news and plans for the semester ahead, and celebrating the accomplishments of our students. We welcome as well any questions and/or observations about your daughter’s experience during this time together. 

Event Dates and Times (China Standard Time):

  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 | 8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m. CST
    (Monday, December 21, 2020 | 7:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. US ET); or
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 | 9:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m. CST
    (Tuesday, December 22, 2020 | 8:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. US ET)

RSVP