Walker’s Inducts 2019-2020 Student Leaders

May 22, 2019

Walker’s student government, the Big 7, were inducted for the 2019-2020 school year on Wednesday, May 22. We congratulate these student leaders, and extend thanks to our graduating 2018-2019 Big 7 members!

2019-2020 Big 7

President of the Student Body: Kyleigh Holt ’20

Vice President of the Student Body: Alaina Vermilya ’20

Head of the Judiciary Committee: Liyanni Vazquez ’20

Head of Service: Kitty Huang ’20

Head of Activities: Jada Adams ’20

Head of Day Students: Lauren Cleaver ’20

Senior Class President: Brianna Vega ’20