Calendars

All School

Athletics

Subscribe to a team feed to add games to your calendar and/or receive email or text alerts
Subscribe to an individual event to receive email or text alerts for that particular game
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Softball - Varsity vs. Williston Northampton School (Home)
The Ethel Walker School Softball Field
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Suffield Academy (Home)
The Ethel Walker School Turf Fields
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs. Suffield Academy CANCELLED (Home)
The Ethel Walker School Turf Fields
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Loomis Chaffee School (Home)
The Ethel Walker School Turf Fields
Tue, Apr 16
Softball - Junior Varsity vs. The Master's School (Home)
The Ethel Walker School Softball Field
Wed, Apr 17
Tennis - Varsity vs. Miss Porter's School (Home)
The Ethel Walker School
Golf - Varsity vs. Williston Northampton School (Home)
Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
Golf - Varsity vs. Loomis Chaffee School (Home)
Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs. Canterbury School CANCELLED (Home)
The Ethel Walker School Turf Fields
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Canterbury School (Home)
The Ethel Walker School Turf Fields
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Tennis - Varsity vs. Kingswood Oxford School (Home)
The Ethel Walker School
Softball - Junior Varsity vs. Kent School (Home)
The Ethel Walker School Softball Field
Golf - Varsity vs. Westover School (Away)
Highfield Country Club
Golf - Varsity vs. Choate Rosemary Hall (Away)
Highfield Country Club
Softball - Varsity vs. Deerfield Academy (Home)
The Ethel Walker School Softball Field
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity vs. Miss Porter's School (Home)
The Ethel Walker School Softball Field